< All Topics
You are here:

Deleting Your BisDig Account

You can delete your account in BisDig, it means all your data will be removed from our database permanently.

In order to delete your BisDig account, follow these steps:

1. Access your user menu by clicking your avatar

2. Click Account menu

3. Scroll all the way to the bottom, click the Delete My Account button

4. Your account will be deleted

Table of Contents